---
title: "How to remove a user’s access to the workspace"
url: "https://help.behaviolabs.com/en/article/699b669e-1a5c-4b5a-9786-9a2bade9c1c0"
language: "en"
last_updated: "2026-04-20T12:51:14.506Z"
---

# How to remove a user’s access to the workspace

**Step 1: Open Members**

-   Sign in to the Behavio platform.
-   If you have multiple workspaces, make sure you’re in the correct one.
-   In the workspace, click `MY ACCOUNT` and open the `Members` tab.
-   You will see the list of users with access to the workspace.![](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/c201ec2b-512b-4549-86f0-30f222c662f5)

**Step 2: Remove access**

-   Next to the selected user, click the **trash** icon and confirm removal.
-   Removing access takes the user out of your workspace, but it does not delete their Behavio platform account.

![](https://cdn-assets.productfruits.com/6adfdc50-fee8-45ea-a956-0b20f1a3382a)
